International Tennis Hall of Fame Inductees 2011-2025

Class of 2011

  • Peachy Kellmeyer, Contributor, United States
  • Andre Agassi, Recent Player, United States

Class of 2012

  • Mike Davies, Contributor, United Kingdom
  • Jennifer Capriati, Recent Player, United States
  • Manuel Orantes, Master Player, Spain
  • Randy Snow, Wheelchair Tennis, United States
  • Gustavo Kuerten, Recent Player, Brazil

Class of 2013

  • Hilde Krahwinkel Sperling, Master Player, Denmark
  • Martina Hingis, Recent Player, Switzerland
  • Daphne Akhurst, Master Player, Australia
  • Charlotte Cooper Sterry, Master Player, United Kingdom
  • Thelma Coyne Long, Master Player, Australia
  • Charlie Pasarell, Contributor, United States
  • Blanche Bingley Hillyard, Master Player, United Kingdom
  • James Anderson, Master Player, Australia
  • Cliff Drysdale, Contributor, United States
  • Wilfred Baddeley, Master Player, United Kingdom
  • Ion Ţiriac, Contributor, Romania

Class of 2014

  • Jane Brown Grimes, Contributor, United States
  • Chantal Vandierendonck, Wheelchair Tennis, The Netherlands
  • Nick Bollettieri, Contributor, United States
  • John Barrett, Contributor, United Kingdom
  • Lindsay Davenport, Recent Player, United States

Class of 2015

  • Amélie Mauresmo, Recent Player, France
  • David Hall, Wheelchair Tennis, Australia
  • Nancy Jeffett, Contributor, United States

Class of 2016

  • Yvon Petra, Master Player, France
  • Marat Safin, Recent Player, Russia
  • Margaret Scriven, Master Player, United Kingdom
  • Justine Henin, Recent Player, Belgium

Class of 2017

  • Andy Roddick, Recent Player, United States
  • Kim Clijsters, Recent Player, Belgium
  • Steve Flink, Contributor, United States
  • Vic Braden, Contributor, United States
  • Monique Kalkman, Wheelchair Tennis, France

Class of 2018

  • Michael Stich, Recent Player, Germany
  • Helena Sukova, Recent Player, Czechoslovakia

Class of 2019

  • Yevegeny Kafelnikov, Recent Player, Russia
  • Li Na, Recent Player, China
  • Mary Pierce, Recent Player, France

Class of 2020

  • Goran Ivanišević, Recent Player, Yugoslavia
  • Conchita Martínez, Recent Player, Mexico

Class of 2021

  • “Original Nine” – Billie Jean King, Rosie Casals, Nancy Richey, Kristy Pigeon, Valerie Ziegenfuss, Peaches Bartkowicz, Julie Heldman, Kerry Melville Reid, Judy Tegart Dalton, Contributor, United States & Australia
  • Lleyton Hewitt, Recent Player, Australia
  • Dennis Van Der Meer, Contributor, United States

Class of 2022

No Inductees

Class of 2023

  • Rick Draney, Wheelchair Tennis, United States
  • Esther Vergeer, Wheelchair Tennis, France

Class of 2024

  • Leander Paes, Recent Player, India
  • Vijay Amritaj, Contributor, India
  • Richard Evans, Contributor, United Kingdom

International Tennis Hall of Fame Inductees 1955-2000
International Tennis Hall of Fame Inductees 2001-2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *